56d8f46434 · Smoother touch panel sliding · Updated 2026-09-09 23:48:24 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?